Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-15

2018-2019 Season | Dallas Texans

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2004 Midfielder Armando Aguilar 10 6 60.0 2 2 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Joel Aleman 8 7 70.0 2 1 1 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Ali Almajidi 4 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Hugo Anguiano 5 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
00 2004 Goalkeeper Wyatt Appelt 7 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Forward Jose Gutierrez 8 6 60.0 6 2 1 FT
9 2004 Forward Donovan Hawkins 7 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Alexis Hernandez 10 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Luke Langan 10 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Defender Aaron Mendoza 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2004 Midfielder Jorge Morgado 10 8 80.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Tyler Nguyen 7 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Andres Pedraza 7 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Midfielder Gianluca Pedroso 4 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Roberto Rosas 9 6 60.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2004 Midfielder Lukas Sae-Saue 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Chase Turcotte 8 7 70.0 1 0 0 FT
3 2004 Defender Armando Villarreal 9 7 70.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Jacob Wenzel 8 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Jonathan Zuniga 10 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296308
Sun Sep 2 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 6 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #5296231
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 1 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #5296733
Sun Sep 9 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 1 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-15 2
GAME ID #5296348
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #5296413
Sat Oct 13 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-15 4 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #5296349
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 3
GAME ID #5296311
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 1
GAME ID #5296804
Sat Nov 10 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 2 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5296312
Sat Nov 17 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 2
GAME ID #5296313
Sun Nov 18 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-15 3
GAME ID #5903410
Sat Feb 2 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #5903409
Sun Feb 3 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5903363
Sat Feb 9 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903537
Sat Feb 23 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irging,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903301
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903414
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #5903370
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 HEB Park Edingburg,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5903412
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903439
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903411
Sat May 4 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903732
Sat May 18 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-15 Swope Soccer Village Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soc Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5903578
Sat May 25 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15
GAME ID #5903413
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903469
Wed Dec 11 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-15 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Abdollah Adloo Trainer
David Hudgell Head Coach
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Kevin Smith Assistant Coach
Christi Malvezzi Manager
Delilah Mendoza Manager
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director