Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-13

2018-2019 Season | Dallas Texans

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2006 Forward Benjamin Baldwin 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Cole Boisvert 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Daniel Bueno 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 2006 Midfielder Hayden Coffman 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Forward Justin Dewers 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Midfielder Sebastian Estrada 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Ronaldo Garcia 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Sebastian Gonzalez 11 0 0.0 6 2 0 FT
01 2006 Goalkeeper Ethan Hernandez 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Defender Noah McGough 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Midfielder Juan Monrreal 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2006 Forward Gherin Payne 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Alejandro Perez 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
00 2006 Goalkeeper Cristian Pompa 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
24 2006 Defender Jackson Runyan 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Forward Luke Schreiner 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Defender Bryson Stone 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Matthew Sucato 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Midfielder Arthur Victorio 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409195
Sun Sep 2 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 5
GAME ID #5408352
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #5409288
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13 1
GAME ID #5408281
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 3 (Turf) Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13 2
GAME ID #5408279
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5800092
Fri Oct 19 12:50PM Dallas Texans U-13 1 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 3 Waukegan,IL
Minnesota United FC U-13 0
GAME ID #5800108
Fri Oct 19 3:40PM Dallas Texans U-13 1 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 6 Waukegan,IL
IMG Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5800111
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 1 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 1 Waukegan,IL
West Florida Flames U-13 1
GAME ID #5800135
Sat Oct 20 12:50PM Dallas Texans U-13 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #5408282
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13 4
GAME ID #5408285
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 2 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5408287
Sat Nov 17 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408430
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13
GAME ID #5408546
Sat Jan 19 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409289
Sun Jan 27 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13
GAME ID #5408547
Sat Feb 2 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408418
Sat Feb 9 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13
GAME ID #5408288
Sat Feb 23 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408278
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13
GAME ID #5408283
Sun Mar 10 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408353
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #5408431
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13
GAME ID #5409014
Sat Apr 6 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
San Antonio FC U-13
GAME ID #5408284
Sun Apr 28 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409196
Sat May 4 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408280
Sat May 11 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13
GAME ID #5408289
Sun May 26 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13
GAME ID #5408286
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-13 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Abdollah Adloo Trainer
Yvette Coffman Manager
Christi Malvezzi Manager
David Hudgell Assistant Coach
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Kevin Smith Assistant Coach
Hassan Roudaki Head Coach