Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2006 Forward Benjamin Baldwin 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Cole Boisvert 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Midfielder Hayden Coffman 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Defender Justin Dewers 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Forward Christopher Diaz 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Midfielder Ronaldo Garcia 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Sebastian Gonzalez 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2006 Forward Christian Gougov 8 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
01 2006 Goalkeeper Ethan Hernandez 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Forward Johan Hernandez Segovia 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2017 Midfielder Caiden Jurek 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Forward Samuel Linares 9 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
21 2006 Midfielder Alfonso Lopez 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2006 Midfielder Noah McGough 9 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
23 2006 Midfielder Juan Monrreal 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Forward Gherin Payne 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Alejandro Perez 9 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
7 2006 Midfielder Christopher Puente 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
00 2006 Goalkeeper Nicholas Ramirez 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Luke Shreiner 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Defender Bryson Stone 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Matthew Sucato 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2007 Defender David Summons Jr. 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2007 Defender Jared Vidales 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605091
Sat Aug 31 2:30PM Dallas Texans U-14 3 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #6605145
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 1 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4
GAME ID #6605200
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
RISE Texans U-14 3
GAME ID #6605255
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-14 4
GAME ID #6606045
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 3 McMaster Athletic Complex Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606089
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Dallas Texans U-14 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606133
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 0 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST) 4
GAME ID #7163858
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Michigan Wolves U-14 1
GAME ID #7163859
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM Dallas Texans U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Saint Louis FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606198
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 2
GAME ID #6606448
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606506
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6606560
Sun Nov 24 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606625
Sat Feb 1 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6606668
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #6606709
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606740
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6606803
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Field 4 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6606902
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606936
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606995
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #6607116
Sat May 2 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6607178
Sat May 9 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6607228
Sat May 16 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607312
Sat May 30 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-14 NORTH CAMPUS – MCGOVERN PARK Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606241
Wed Jul 1 2:30PM Dallas Texans U-14
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Yvette Coffman Manager
Iraida Ladner Manager
Omidali Daftari Assistant Coach
Marcio Leite Head Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director