Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2001 Midfielder Heaven Barrera 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Stephanie Beck 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Defender Alexa Bezpalko 4 3 15.8 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Breanne Bittick 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Madelynn Carroll 9 9 47.4 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Isabella Cheek 15 4 21.1 1 0 0 FT
01 2001 Midfielder Samantha Hauk 12 9 47.4 0 0 0 FT
20 2001 Forward Iyanah Hicks 15 3 15.8 0 1 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Taylor Kirkwood 15 8 42.1 2 0 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Haley Lopez 12 10 52.6 1 0 0 FT
2001 Defender Ella McQuaid 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Kristina Melén 2 1 5.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Defender Kalista Miller 18 14 73.7 0 1 0 FT
18 2002 Midfielder Haley Molina 18 13 68.4 1 1 0 FT
7 2001 Midfielder Kaitlyn Morales 10 10 52.6 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Defender Lily Powell 18 18 94.7 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Vida Raietparvar 18 18 94.7 12 0 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Margarita Roussos 15 11 57.9 1 1 0 FT
8 2002 Forward Vyviene Spaulding 16 14 73.7 5 3 0 FT
2003 Defender Lauren Stengel 4 4 21.1 0 0 0 PT
6 2002 Forward Gabrielle Treviño 10 2 10.5 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Annabel Westbrook 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541545
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD) 1
GAME ID #6541589
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 5 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6541611
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634120
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 9 Flint Hills Sports Complex- West Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-18/19 () 0
GAME ID #6634134
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 4 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6634163
Sun Oct 13 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541679
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6541691
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 2 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6541746
Sat Nov 16 6:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 0 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6541697
Sun Nov 17 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 3 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6541779
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 0 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274601
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #7274632
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274668
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541810
Sat Feb 1 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 0 #B Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541818
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Colorado Rush U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541830
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6541842
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Centennial High School Frisco ,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541861
Sat Feb 29 7:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 0 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD) 4
GAME ID #6541927
Sat Mar 21 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6541945
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541968
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6542005
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD)
GAME ID #6542040
Sat Apr 18 1:15PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6542067
Sun Apr 19 11:30AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6542073
Sat Apr 25 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542112
Sat May 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6542150
Sat May 30 7:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541912
Sun Mar 14 6:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Craig Brackett Manager
Gunnar Soland Manager
Courtney Thompson Manager
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Head Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director