Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2002 Midfielder Karsen Aguirre 5 3 37.5 1 0 0 FT
22 2001 Midfielder Heaven Barrera 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Breanne Bittick 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Madelynn Carroll 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Isabella Cheek 6 1 12.5 1 0 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Allison Cole 8 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
01 2001 Midfielder Samantha Hauk 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
20 2001 Forward Iyanah Hicks 6 1 12.5 0 1 0 FT
2 2001 Midfielder Cheney Huddleston 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Macie Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 2002 Defender Taylor Kirkwood 8 3 37.5 1 0 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Haley Lopez 6 5 62.5 1 0 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Caitlyn Matthews 8 8 100.0 5 0 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Kristina Melén 2 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Defender Kalista Miller 8 4 50.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2002 Midfielder Haley Molina 8 4 50.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2001 Midfielder Kaitlyn Morales 7 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Defender Lily Powell 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Vida Raietparvar 8 8 100.0 11 0 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Margarita Roussos 5 4 50.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Forward Vyviene Spaulding 8 6 75.0 4 3 0 FT
16 2001 Midfielder Jenal Treviño 7 5 62.5 2 1 0 FT
6 2002 Forward Gabrielle Treviño 6 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541545
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541589
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 5 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6541611
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634120
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 9 Flint Hills Sports Complex- West Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-18/19 () 0
GAME ID #6634134
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 4 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6634163
Sun Oct 13 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541679
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 1 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6541691
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 2 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6541746
Sat Nov 16 6:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541697
Sun Nov 17 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541779
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6541810
Sat Feb 1 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541818
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541830
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6541842
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6541861
Sat Feb 29 7:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6541912
Sat Mar 14 6:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541927
Sat Mar 21 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6541945
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541968
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6542005
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6542040
Sat Apr 18 1:15PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6542067
Sun Apr 19 11:30AM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6542073
Sat Apr 25 4:30PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542112
Sat May 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6542150
Sat May 30 7:00PM Dallas Texans U-18/19 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Craig Brackett Manager
Gunnar Soland Manager
Courtney Thompson Manager
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Assistant Coach
Alexander Rozkov Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Head Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director