Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2003 Forward Kathryn Burnell 7 4 50.0 7 0 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder Ashley Campuzano 8 8 100.0 3 0 0 FT
20 2003 Defender Meda Chrapkaite 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Defender Amaya Davis 7 4 50.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Damaris Deschaine 4 4 50.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2003 Midfielder Chloe Diaz 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
25 2003 Defender Stephanie Farias 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Breanna Fuentes 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
28 2003 Defender Bailey Johnson 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
48 2004 Forward Kayla Labra 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2003 Forward Abigail Miller 7 3 37.5 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Campbell Mitchell 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Defender Emma Orozco 7 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Forward Savannah Powell 8 2 25.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Karla Ramirez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Margaret Ripperger 1 1 12.5 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Midfielder Genesis Robles 6 2 25.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Cailyn Romero 8 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Maia Rondinelli 6 2 25.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Victoria Soland 8 6 75.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Nicole Solis 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2003 Forward Renata Vargas 7 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2003 Defender Alexsis Villarreal 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Forward Bailey Wesco 8 7 87.5 5 0 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Abigail Wilson 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Forward Ayano Wyatt 8 8 100.0 2 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540866
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 4 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-17 2
GAME ID #6540913
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 0 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540937
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 2 Field 3 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 2
GAME ID #6634020
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 4 Flint Hills Sports Complex- West Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-17 () 1
GAME ID #6634034
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 5 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6634063
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-17 2
GAME ID #6541009
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 3 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17 1
GAME ID #6541021
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 3 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6541086
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541027
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541110
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541142
Sat Feb 1 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541150
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Colorado Rush U-17
GAME ID #6541162
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Real Colorado U-17
GAME ID #6541174
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541193
Sat Feb 29 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6541249
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541265
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17
GAME ID #6541285
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541316
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541331
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6541368
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-17
GAME ID #6541397
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-17
GAME ID #6541404
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541444
Sat May 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541486
Sat May 30 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Assistant Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Assistant Coach
Alexander Rozkov Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director
Gunnar Soland Manager