Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2003 Forward Kathryn Burnell 15 8 40.0 10 0 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder Ashley Campuzano 19 18 90.0 6 0 0 FT
20 2003 Defender Meda Chrapkaite 11 1 5.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Defender Amaya Davis 13 5 25.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Damaris Deschaine 12 10 50.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2003 Midfielder Chloe Diaz 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
25 2003 Defender Stephanie Farias 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Breanna Fuentes 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
28 2003 Defender Bailey Johnson 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
48 2004 Forward Kayla Labra 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2003 Forward Abigail Miller 17 6 30.0 4 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Campbell Mitchell 10 6 30.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Defender Emma Orozco 18 14 70.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2003 Forward Savannah Powell 16 9 45.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Karla Ramirez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Margaret Ripperger 3 3 15.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Midfielder Genesis Robles 17 12 60.0 4 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Cailyn Romero 19 17 85.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Maia Rondinelli 13 4 20.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Victoria Soland 19 9 45.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Nicole Solis 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2003 Forward Renata Vargas 18 15 75.0 4 0 0 FT
31 2003 Defender Alexsis Villarreal 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Forward Bailey Wesco 18 15 75.0 12 0 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Abigail Wilson 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Forward Ayano Wyatt 19 18 90.0 2 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540866
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 4 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-17 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6540913
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 0 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540937
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 2 Field 3 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 2
GAME ID #6634020
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 4 Flint Hills Sports Complex- West Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-17 () 1
GAME ID #6634034
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 5 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6634063
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-17 2
GAME ID #6541009
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 3 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17 1
GAME ID #6541021
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 3 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6541086
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 1 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17 2
GAME ID #6541027
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6541110
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 0 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-17 3
GAME ID #7274491
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cleveland Force U-17 (CSAIU) 0
GAME ID #7274530
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM Dallas Texans U-17 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Placer United SC U-17 0
GAME ID #7274565
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Dallas Texans U-17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Futbol Academy U-17 3
GAME ID #6541142
Sat Feb 1 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 2 #A Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 0
GAME ID #6541150
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Colorado Rush U-17 1
GAME ID #6541162
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Real Colorado U-17 1
GAME ID #6541174
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 1 Rick Reedy High School Frisco ,TX
Houston Dash U-17 3
GAME ID #6541193
Sat Feb 29 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 2 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-17 (FCD) 0
GAME ID #6541249
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541265
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17
GAME ID #6541285
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 3
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6541316
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541331
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-17 (FCD)
GAME ID #6541368
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Dallas Texans U-17 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-17
GAME ID #6541397
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-17
GAME ID #6541404
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541444
Sat May 16 4:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541486
Sat May 30 5:00PM Dallas Texans U-17 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Assistant Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director
Gunnar Soland Manager