Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2004 Midfielder Lilian Adams 8 7 87.5 0 1 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Tenique Bauer 6 6 75.0 1 1 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Celeste Beltran 7 7 87.5 1 0 1 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Weslyn Brown 4 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Midfielder Madelyn Casper 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Emilia De La Rosa 6 2 25.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2004 Goalkeeper Paige Elliott 6 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Kerrigan Ferland 8 7 87.5 1 0 0 FT
5 2004 Forward Halle Garcia 8 6 75.0 0 1 0 FT
19 2004 Defender Bria Hopkins 5 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
00 2004 Goalkeeper Kate Kazmaier 4 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Forward Grace Martin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Alysa Martinez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Brianna Mata 4 4 50.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2004 Forward Laissa Mbiene 8 2 25.0 0 3 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Abaigeal Patnode 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Justine Pfeiffer 8 5 62.5 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Goalkeeper Stephanie Pineda 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Leanna Saleh 8 8 100.0 0 1 0 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Reese Sanders 6 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Forward Kalee Slider 8 6 75.0 2 0 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Amerie Thomas 1 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Defender Katelyn Walerczyk 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Autumn Webb 8 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540146
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-16 3
GAME ID #6540194
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540222
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 3 Field 3 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 4
GAME ID #6633820
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Flint Hills Sports Complex- East Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-16 () 1
GAME ID #6633834
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6633863
Sun Oct 13 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-16 6
GAME ID #6540293
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #6540306
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 2
GAME ID #6540369
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540312
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540422
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540454
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540462
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540474
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540486
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540505
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540559
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540572
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540591
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540616
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540645
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540681
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540712
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540718
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540761
Sat May 16 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540805
Sat May 30 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Head Coach
Alexander Rozkov Head Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director
Nas Saleh Manager