Dallas Texans

Dallas Texans Plano, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas Texans U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2004 Midfielder Lilian Adams 19 17 89.5 2 1 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Tenique Bauer 15 15 78.9 3 1 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Celeste Beltran 15 15 78.9 1 0 1 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Weslyn Brown 7 3 15.8 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Midfielder Madelyn Casper 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Emilia De La Rosa 12 3 15.8 0 0 0 FT
0 2004 Goalkeeper Paige Elliott 17 13 68.4 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Kerrigan Ferland 18 15 78.9 4 2 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Peyton Floyd 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
5 2004 Forward Halle Garcia 19 13 68.4 2 2 0 FT
19 2004 Defender Bria Hopkins 16 2 10.5 1 0 0 FT
00 2004 Goalkeeper Kate Kazmaier 9 4 21.1 0 0 0 PT
6 2004 Forward Grace Martin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Alysa Martinez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Brianna Mata 13 11 57.9 3 0 0 FT
33 2004 Forward Laissa Mbiene 19 11 57.9 0 4 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Abaigeal Patnode 13 3 15.8 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Justine Pfeiffer 19 16 84.2 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Goalkeeper Stephanie Pineda 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Leanna Saleh 19 19 100.0 1 1 0 FT
16 2004 Midfielder Reese Sanders 6 1 5.3 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Forward Kalee Slider 18 12 63.2 3 1 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Amerie Thomas 1 1 5.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Defender Katelyn Walerczyk 16 16 84.2 0 1 0 FT
14 2004 Autumn Webb 19 17 89.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540146
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 3
GAME ID #6540194
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540222
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 3 Field 3 Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 4
GAME ID #6633820
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Flint Hills Sports Complex- East Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-16 () 1
GAME ID #6633834
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6633863
Sun Oct 13 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Houston Dash U-16 6
GAME ID #6540293
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #6540306
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 2
GAME ID #6540369
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16 6
GAME ID #6540312
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540422
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 2 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-16 6
GAME ID #7274407
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 2
GAME ID #7274437
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Arlington Soccer Association U-16 3
GAME ID #7274458
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Dallas Texans U-16 7 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cleveland Force U-16 (CSAIU) 1
GAME ID #6540454
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 #B Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 3
GAME ID #6540462
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Colorado Rush U-16 1
GAME ID #6540474
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Real Colorado U-16 4
GAME ID #6540486
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 1 Rick Reedy High School Frisco ,TX
Houston Dash U-16 2
GAME ID #6540505
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 0 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 4
GAME ID #6540559
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540572
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540591
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540616
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540645
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540681
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540712
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Dallas Texans U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540718
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540761
Sat May 16 12:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540805
Sat May 30 3:00PM Dallas Texans U-16 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcio Leite Assistant Coach
Angelina Pane Assistant Coach
Roderick Scott Assistant Coach
Jon Patterson Head Coach
Kioumars Rezaie Head Coach
Hassan Roudaki Academy Director
Nas Saleh Manager